Calendar

January 2023
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Tue, Jan 3
Wed, Jan 4
Thu, Jan 5
Fri, Jan 6
Field Trip - Plunkett/ Spinner
-
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Tue, Jan 10
Wed, Jan 11
Thu, Jan 12
Student Council Meeting
-
Field Trip - Fuchs/ Hoeft
-
Bookmobile at Overland
-
Field Trip - 5th Grade
-
Family Lunch
-
Fri, Jan 13
Field Trip - Schuster
-
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Tue, Jan 17
Wed, Jan 18
Thu, Jan 19
Goodies and Grown-ups
-
Field Trip - Klapperick
-
Kindergarten Tour
-
Fri, Jan 20
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Tue, Jan 24
Overland PTA Meeting
-
Wed, Jan 25
Bookmobile at Overland
-
Thu, Jan 26
Student Council Meeting
-
PTA Sledding Night
-
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Field Trip - Schryver/ Hammers
-
Tue, Jan 31
Field Trip - Girard/ Johnson
-
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Academic Calendar
  • District-wide Events
  • Overland Elementary School